Home

Welcome to TU & YOU

The TUHH is one of the most successful technical universities in Germany, but what would it be without a vibrant and multi-layered network of friends and sponsors?

TU & YOU is a joint initiative of the TUHH, the Verein der Alumni und Förderer der TUHH e. V., the Stiftung der TUHH and TuTech Innovation GmbH established with the aim of building up a closely meshed competence network of alumni, students, academic and administrative staff of the TUHH and representatives of business, politics, and the arts.

Private and professional contacts are an integral part of our network concept. What all members of TU & YOU also have in common is either a course of study or a job and an interest in the further development of the Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH).

As a member of the Verein der Alumni und Förderer der TUHH e.V. (Association of Alumni and Sponsors) you will keep in touch with your alma mater and benefit from many advantages in cash and kind. Your membership fees enable us to add to the offers that we provide for alumni and to support the TUHH in research and teaching.

As a benefactor or sponsor you can support people, teaching, research and an international TUHH campus and thereby ensure a constant supply of promising young scientists.

Please feel free to contact us and join a national and international alumni network – and Stay TUned!

3-Säulen-Grafik SSS

Home

Herzlich willkommen bei TU & YOU

Die TUHH ist eine der erfolgreichsten Technischen Universitäten Deutschlands. Doch was wäre sie ohne ein gelebtes und vielschichtiges Netzwerk von Freunden und Förderern.

TU & YOU ist eine gemeinsame Initiative von TUHH, Verein der Alumni und Förderer der TUHH e. V., Stiftung der TUHH und TuTech Innovation GmbH mit dem Ziel, ein enges Kompetenznetzwerk zwischen Alumni, Studierenden, Professoren und Mitarbeitenden der TUHH sowie Vertretern aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Kultur aufzubauen.

Private und berufliche Kontakte sind ein fester Bestandteil unseres Netzwerkgedankens. Außerdem verbindet alle Mitglieder von TU & YOU ein gemeinsames Studium oder der gemeinsame Arbeitsplatz sowie das Interesse an der weiteren Entwicklung der TUHH.

Als Mitglied im Verein der Alumni und Förderer bleiben Sie in Kontakt mit Ihrer Alma Mater und profitieren von vielen Vorteilen und Vergünstigungen. Mit den Mitgliedsbeiträgen können wir Angebote für Alumni weiter ausbauen und die TUHH in Forschung und Lehre unterstützen.

Als Stifter oder Sponsor können Sie junge Menschen, die Lehre, die Forschung und das internationale Campusleben an der TUHH unterstützen und somit für einen starken Nachwuchs sorgen. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an und werden Sie Teil eines nationalen und internationalen Alumni-Netzwerkes – Stay TUned!

 

3-Säulen-Grafik SSS